Finding My Voice

alone-480474_640
I have been writing constantly for a month now. I cannot guarantee that I have found my voice, but what I do know is that I am finding it. I thank all of you who have shown an interest in my blog and made the choice to follow me. THANK YOU.
I am still learning who I am as a writer as as such I may have sometimes i veer off course. I hope you will stick with me through those times, and possible encourage me to find my way back to what made you enjoy my writing to begin with.

I may end up slowing down a little bit in the coming months with school getting ready to start back up. I plan on writing you guys (and gals) good quality content. It is my hope to post 3x a week. If there are things you would like for me to consider writing about, please contact me and let met know. I will do my best to do it.

While I may be alone on this side of the keyboard I know we are creating a great community here. In the next couple of months I will be moving to a self hosted site and hope that you all will continue to follow along. I love to talk about God, my family and even my health (as crazy as it is).

Thank you for coming on this journey with me as I find my voice and attempt to lead this tribe.
God Bless,
Paul
8 thoughts on “Finding My Voice

  1. I am certainly going to follow your Blog. I can see how you are honing and perfecting your craft. It isn’t easy , placing your thoughts out there for the world to see. I think you are off to a great start. Don’t give up, you are doing a great job.
    Carpe Diem <
    Anne Harris

    Like

    • Ms. Anne,
      Thank you so much for your reply. I means a lot to me. I appreciate that you are enjoying my post and the journey that I am on. With school getting ready to start back up I may not be posting as often we will have to wait and see.

      But THANK YOU for your support. Don’t forget to sign-up for my newsletter so you can get your FREE 5 day devotional.

      God Bless,

      Paul

      Like

  2. I’m not sure your find your voice any more than you find the end of a rainbow. You keep changing, and so does your voice. As soon as you think you found it, it becomes a stranger. 🙂

    Like

  3. Your post and blog resonate with me. I, too, am a new writer trying to find my voice. I’m a fan of Reformed theology and passionate about Jesus.

    You’re right. This side of the keyboard is very lonely if you aren’t intentional about building community. May God guide you in your new adventure and bless you along the way. Your blog looks great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

